believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

Prayer=Power February 7, 2011

Filed under: daily blog — mrstutt @ 4:43 pm

Happy Monday!
I had the most amazing end of a weekend. Let’s start with prayer weekend was great! Saturday there was a little boy who had choked on a marker, the doctor’s reports were he may not make it out of surgery and if he does he will have brain damage. Well, everyone began praying, people from all over. He came out of surgery, and by Sunday night he was trying to talk, get up, wanted to go home, he knew everyone! Prayer = Power It was awesome and amazing! I definitely got my blessing this weekend and am excited for this week and next Sunday.

I am still praying daily about nutrition, exercising, etc this weekend God really delivered me from something that was taking over my life. So I will now just be writing what I eat no more calories, counting and tracking. While I praying for this stress to be gone, the Daniel’s fast kept coming to mind. So today and this week I will be studying more about this and figuring out how to apply this to my daily life

 

2 Responses to “Prayer=Power”

  1. I LOVE YOUR BLOG!! Prayer is so POWERFUL…I don’t know what people do without it! Glad you had such a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

