believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

February 4, 2011 February 4, 2011

Filed under: daily blog — mrstutt @ 9:26 pm

Today has been a very off day for me…woke up unusually early and then can’t seem to get my head on straight at work-little mistakes on things I know like the back of my hand…what can I say TGIF!
I am very excited for this weekend! It was supposed to prayer week at church but with the snow it was cancelled so tonight is our first night! We have special prayer tonight and then youth prayer, I love our youth group! It will definitely be a late night but will be worth it!
My wonderful husband is cooking dinner because I close tonight and have to be at church almost right after I make it home, it’s my favorite–grilled cheese=) I would rather have the simplest meals than extravagent ones.
     What is your favorite classic meal?

 

Leave a Reply

