believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

January 28, 2011 January 28, 2011

Filed under: daily blog — mrstutt @ 5:39 pm

TGIF! Even though I have to work tomorrow, I am so glad the weekend is here!! I definitely slept my 7-8 hours last night, try more like 10! I was so wore out, I don’t like sleeping that much but I feel refreshed today.

I am loving my TaeBo, I already feel different and feel the after-effects of it!

Food log:

  • Breakfast: 260
  • Subway-6in 9-grain bread Sweet Onion Teriyaki: 370
  • Apple: 95
  • Banana: 105
  • Peanut Butter: 66
  • Dinner with mom-Chicken Panini

____________
day’s total:
day’s goal:1400-1600
exercise-walking

 

Leave a Reply

