believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

January 27, 2001 January 27, 2011

Filed under: daily blog — mrstutt @ 5:07 pm

Hello!!=) I am feeling great today! I have felt so much lighter and back to my normal self in the past few days, there is no turning back for me!

Food log:

  • Breakfast sandwich: 260
  • Lean pocket: 270
  • Lindors chocolate truffle:79
  • Banana: 105
  • 2 tsps peanut butter: 66
  • Tuna cakes: 294
  • Frozen vanilla yogurt: 200

__________
day’s total:1274
day’s goal:1400-1600
excerise-TaeBo:600

I didnt eat enough calories today and really felt it in my workout. So that is something I need to figure out. I think I am just scared to eat too much like I was…which I know is not a good thing.

 

Leave a Reply

