believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

week 4 January 26, 2011

Filed under: my progress — mrstutt @ 3:02 pm

Today was my weigh in day! I am so excited because I ahve been working out steadily and learning to portion my meals, snacks and even my cravings.

January 26th:

  • weight: 143.4
  • Arms: (L)10  (R)10 1/2
  • Chest: 32
  • Bust: 38 1/2
  • Waist: 30
  • Hips: 42
  • Thighs: (L) 23 1/2  (R) 23

Overall: loss of 1.8lbs and 5 1/4 inches.
                      1.8 lbs is a little over what I like to lose in a week, The slower the weight loss the better. But I am excited to see my hard work paying off!!

 

Leave a Reply

