believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

January 25, 2011 January 25, 2011

Filed under: daily blog,Goals — mrstutt @ 4:36 pm

The start of another day=) I am not as sore as I thought I would be! So tonight I am going to do the other Billy Blanks DVD I also rented. I am excited, I really like his DVDs lately and I like variety in my workouts.

It is above freezing! It has been a long time since it’s been this warm, heat wave!

My goal this week is to eat more fruits and vegetables!

Food log:

  • Cinnamon Cheerios and 2%milk: 170
  • O’Charley’s Potato soup and 2 rolls: 728
    –potato soup was good and 404calories, I should have only had 1 roll but I caved and had 2! Not going to beat myself up=) just gonna get back on track and have an amazing workout later!
  • Banana:
  • Pork chop, rice, cauliflower, broccoli, half corn on the cob: 498
  • cup of frozen vanilla yogurt: 200

_______________
day’s total:1596
goal total: 1400-1425
exercise – TaeBo (moderate) 48min: 620

Although I went over my calorie goal, I did a long and hard workout tonight adding up to a day’s worth of cutting/burning 500 calories. I had a splurge day during the week, not wanting to make it a habit but I am not going to beat myself up about it!

 

Leave a Reply

