believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

January 18,2011 January 18, 2011

Filed under: daily blog — mrstutt @ 8:34 pm

So today has been a good day for me:)
I went to bed way late last night so this must become one of my goals, getting more sleep.
But on the brighter side it was a short work day:) so I get to get dinner started, workout, clean up the house and then finally relax with my hubby for the evening=)
Breakfast-not eaten
Lunch- my favorite peanut butter and jelly.
I used healthy life whole wheat bread, Skippy natural creamy peanut butter with honey and smuckers simply fruit black raspberry. Each was portioned by the serving size on the container
Afternoon snack- Swiss miss hot chocolate

My workout today was Leslie Sansone DVD walk intervals=30 min-2.25 miles

Caved in to 1/2 a chocolate chip cookie, only half though=)

Tonight on the dinner menu is Baked Potato soup from Cooking Light:

http://find.myrecipes.com/recipes/recipefinder.dyn?action=displayRecipe&recipe_id=10000000357537

 

Leave a Reply

