believetrustchange

Just another WordPress.com site

2011 goals January 18, 2011

Filed under: Goals — mrstutt @ 8:43 pm

The overall goal for 2011 is to change from the inside out. I want to get a handle on prioritizing, why I do certain things, and a handle on my self-image and self-esteem. So here is the overall list=) :

  • prioritize my time ex: prayer, family, piano lessons, house cleaning/organizing, fitness-excerise, tv/free time…etc
  • handle stress positively and in timely manner
  • getting finances down-saving, debts in order, seriously try clipping with Carrie!
  • planning ahead-cleaning, meals, bills, plans
  • learn to cook well, healthy and balanced
  • finding excercise I enjoy and would love to do each day-no dreading or doing something I absolutely hate!
  • spend my time more wisely =) not being lazy!
 

Leave a Reply

